The theater group at SBCC presents a musical review HERE WE REPARTIRONS!


The SBCC Theater Group welcomes the public to the Garvin Theater with a celebration of musicals from the past and the future, HERE WE JOIN! Une Revue Musicale, from July 15 to 18, 2021 for 4 performances only. Directed by Katie Laris, musical direction by David Potter and choreography by Christina McCarthy, Here We Go Again! will feature talented local artists in musical numbers from past and future theater group performances.

The cast will include: Robert Allen, Leesa Beck, Hannah Brudney, Paul Canter, Bridget DeVine, Nick Ehlen, Amanda Elliott, McKenna Gemberling, Dante Gonzalez, Violet Joy Hansen, Eddie O’Toole, Margaret Prothero, Hannah Robinson, Daniel Sabraw, Vivian Shay, Levi Smylie, Tiffany Story, Allison Sugden, Ciara Tolliver, Ben Watkins and Angela Delgado Zevallos. This performance will mark the start of The Theater Group’s 75th anniversary at SBCC, which began with its roots in 1946 as Alhecama Productions.

Performances will be July 15-18 at the Garvin Theater on the SBCC West Campus, Block 900 of Cliff Dr. Thursday through Saturday at 7:30 p.m., Sunday at 2:00 p.m. The performance on Sunday July 18 at 2 p.m. will be captioned live for the hearing impaired. Tickets are $ 26 typically / $ 21 for seniors and CCSC staff / $ 17 for students and can be purchased online at or by calling the box office at 805-965-5935.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.