How to watch the K-pop group’s Lollapalooza 2022 performance

On July 30, K-pop group Tomorrow X Together will perform at the Lollapalooza music festival. The music festival takes place in Chicago, but there are several ways for TXT fans to watch the band’s performance online. Here’s how MOA can watch TXT’s Lollapalooza 2022 performance.

TXT | hit music

TXT’s Lollapalooza 2022 Performance Can Stream On Hulu

For fans unable to attend Lollapalooza 2022 in person, the entire festival is streamed on Hulu. Lollapalooza 2022 is available to watch live on Hulu from July 28 through July 31.

Access to the festival on Hulu is part of the streaming platform’s partnership with Live Nation. This partnership grants Hulu subscribers access to Lollapalooza 2022.

In a statement, Hulu President Joe Earley said, “Hulu and Live Nation are both committed to delivering exceptional entertainment to fans, so we’re thrilled to be working with them again as we expand our offering to include these three legendary festivals. Each event is unique, but all three bring people together for incredible music, artistry and experiences, all of which we are fortunate to be able to share with Hulu subscribers.

For TXT fans who need to purchase Hulu to watch Lollapalooza 2022, a basic subscription costs $6.99 per month and an ad-free plan costs $12.99 per month.

RELATED: TXT: Taehyun Was Inspired By BTS’s Jimin While Performing ‘Opening Sequence’

MOA outside the US can watch TXT’s Lollapalooza 2022 performances on Weverse

While fans who live in the United States can stream TXT’s Lollapalooza 2022 performance on Hulu, there’s also a way for fans outside the United States to watch the festival.

On July 30, MOA will be able to watch TXT performances on Weverse Live.

According to a Announcement WeverseLollapalooza’s performance “will be streamed live via Weverse APP/PC and Weverse TV APP.”

Weverse’s announcement reiterates that “Weverse Live only supports streaming in regions outside of the United States.”

RELATED: Album Review: BTS’s J-Hope Embraces & Defies Expectations with ‘Jack in the Box’

What time will TXT perform?

At Lollapalooza 2022, Soobin, Yeonjun, Beomgyu, Taehyun, and Huening Kai will perform on the Solana x Perry Stage. The quintet is scheduled to take the stage at 7:45 p.m. CDT.

The live stream of TXT’s Lollapalooza performance will begin on Weverse Live at 5:45 p.m. PDT, 7:45 p.m. CDT and 8:45 p.m. EDT on July 30. In South Korea, the live broadcast will start at 9:45 a.m. KST on July 31.

Fans in the United States can expect to see the performance on Hulu on July 30 at 5:45 p.m. PDT, 7:45 p.m. CDT and 8:45 p.m. EDT.

MOA can watch the music festival in person

For MOA wishing to attend the performance in person, tickets for the July 30 music festival are sold out on the official Lollapalooza website.

However, there are always different levels of tickets available for purchase on the ticket resale site, lively seats. Here, spectators can choose between a four-day pass for the remaining two dates (July 30 and July 31), a one-day ticket for July 30, or a one-day ticket for July 31.

RELATED: ATEEZ Announces New “THE FELLOWSHIP: BREAK THE WALL” World Tour

Comments are closed.